Program Committee

David Hallac (co-chair)
Yellowstone Center for Resources, Yellowstone National Park

Cathy Whitlock (co-chair)
Institute on Ecosystems and Montana State University

Molly Cross
Wildlife Conservation Society

Wayne Freimund
University of Montana

Robert Gresswell
Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center, US Geological Survey

Matthew Kauffman
US Geological Survey, Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, University of Wyoming

Virginia Kelly
Greater Yellowstone Coordinating Committee

Tom Olliff
Great Northern Landscape Conservation Cooperative

Kathy Tonnessen
National Park Service-Rocky Mountains Cooperative Ecosystem Studies Unit